BELLIN Treasury Champions Awards

Every year, the BELLIN Champions Awards mark the highlight of Day 1 at 1TC, honoring the most outstanding of the many best practice projects in the BELLIN Community.

The Best Practice Award recognizes businesses who’ve demonstrated pioneering work or who use BELLIN products and services group-wide in a particularly efficient manner. The BELLIN Community elects the winning project on Treasury Connected, our exclusive customer information and communication platform, where projects are presented in an anonymized format.

The Newcomer of the Year Award rewards businesses that have met particularly challenging objectives through the implementation of their treasury projects, providing the entire business with fresh and groundbreaking momentum.

The Client No.1 Award honors a particularly special relationship between BELLIN and a client, acknowledging a long-standing cooperation that has been driving sustainable solutions and reflects treasury developments in general and at BELLIN in particular.


Hall of Fame

Winners 2019

Client No. 1 Ralf-Jörg Weigold (JF Hillebrand Group AG)
Manfred König (Martin Bauer Services)
Best Practice Westfleisch SCE
Newcomer of the Year Grünenthal Pharma GmbH

Winners 2018

Client No. 1 Royston Da Costa (Ferguson)
Reinhard Fesenmeyer (Herrenknecht)
Jeremy Hamon (Primetals)
Best Practice Oerlikon
Newcomer of the Year Eimskip

Winners 2017

Client No. 1 HeidelbergCement AG
Best Practice
Newcomer of the Year Hensoldt Sensors GmbH


Winners 2016

Client No. 1 Freudenberg & Co. KG
Best Practice Sivantos Pte. Ltd.
Newcomer of the Year OSI Industries, LLC


Winners 2014

Client No. 1 Roto Frank AG
Best Practice Dentsu Aegis Network
BELLIN Champions Steinhoff Europe Group Services GmbH


Winners 2013

BELLIN Champions Brückner Group, Deichmann SE, Herrenknecht AG, Toyota Motor Europe NV / SA,  VimpelCom Ltd.

Winner 2012

BELLIN Champions Lindner Finanz GmbH